WINTER SHELTERS

 

Tailor-made winter shelters

TAKE COVER

It is the quality of the materials used as well as the concern for its durable design that make the Signature of a trustworthy winter shelter.

We use Canadian materials designed to withstand our harsh winter climate. Our reinforcements are made of galvanized steel with walls of a higher grade. Depending on the desired shelter, it will be designed with round or oval extrusions.

 

The fabric is made from 7.5oz Fabrene, white or clear, or 18oz vinyl membrane and is UV protected. Its attachment system, which connects it to the structure, without ropes, which facilitates its installation or dismantling, is unique on the market. The latter can be equipped with the desired number of 20ga clear polymerwindows.

Our installation experts ensure that your purchased shelter is properly anchored to the ground with the appropriate anchor.

Our shelters comply with the BNQ standard, 3910-700, which requires superior quality materials and ground anchoring. The main objective of the standard is to prevent the collapse and undocking of shelters in order to ensure the safety of people and property.

 

Let us take the pleasure of reducing your anxiety 

about winter weather, give yourself a 

winter shelter!

 
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 by Jacob Informatique

ABRIS D'HIVER

Abris d’hiver SUR MESURE

 

METTEZ-VOUS À L’ABRI 

 

C’est la qualité des matériaux utilisés ainsi que le souci de sa conception durable, qui

font la Signature d’un abri d’hiver digne de confiance.

Nous utilisons des matériaux  Canadien conçus pour affronter notre rigoureux climat hivernal.  Nos armatures sont faites d’acier galvanisé dont les parois sont d’un grade supérieur. Selon l’abri désiré, ce dernier sera conçu avec des extrusions rondes ou ovales.

La toile est fabriquée à partir de Fabrene de 7.5 oz,  blanche ou claire, ou de membrane de vinyle de 18 oz et elle est munie  d’une protection UV. Son système d’attache qui la relie à la structure, sans cordage, qui facilite son installation ou son démontage, est unique sur le marché. Cette dernière peut être munie du nombre de hublots désirés en polymère clair de 20ga.

Nos experts en installation s’assurent que votre abri acheté soit bien ancré au sol avec l’ancrage approprié. 

Nos abris se conforment à la norme du BNQ, 3910-700 qui demande une qualité supérieure  des matériaux et de l’ancrage au sol. La norme vise principalement à prévenir les effondrements ou qu’ils ne soient emportés par le vent. Les abris se doivent d’assurer la sécurité des personnes  et des biens matériels.

Laissez-nous le plaisir de réduire votre anxiété face aux intempéries hivernales, offrez-vous

un abri d’hiver

 
 
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 Par Jacob Informatique