top of page
Stationnaire - 70.JPG

Stationary awnings

The stationary awning structure is permanently anchored to your home. As for the canvas, it is firmly fixed to the frame using our innovative system WITHOUT CORDAGE greatly facilitating its annual assembly and dismantling.Made of baked enameled aluminum, it is extremely strong and durable. The structure is available in white, tan or black. The awning is covered with a 100% acrylic fabric. To enhance it, a wide choice of colors, each more attractive than the other, is available to you. Entirely made to measure, it adapts to your needs. In addition, it is designed so that it harmonizes perfectly with your home.The 100% acrylic canvas, guaranteed for 10 years* is not designed for our winters, which is why we recommend that you row in the fall. On the other hand, you will benefit from more light, which is not negligible during this season. You can also decorate it with different types of curtains such as: the fixed or removable mosquito net curtain, the 100% acrylic curtain, the wick curtain and the clear or smoked polymer curtain.

SPECIFICATIONS & WARRANTIES Canadian aluminum profiles Baked enameled aluminum -- 10 year warranty* 100% acrylic fabric -- 10 year warranty* 22 oz laminated vinyl membrane -- 10 year warranty* Mosquito net in polyester coated with PVC -- 2 years warranty* Polymer curtain -- 1 year warranty*​ 100% acrylic curtain -- 10 year warranty* Mesh curtain -- 2 year warranty* Design and installation -- 1 year warranty*

OPTIONS Gutter Screen door Dual valence Valence rail cover Decorative curtains Drapes : 100% acrylic canvas curtain clear / smoked polymer curtain PVC coated polyester mosquito net curtain wick curtain

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

Logo-contour-blc
bottom of page

Stationnaire - 70.JPG

Auvents stationnaires

La structure de l’auvent stationnaire est ancrée en permanence à votre demeure. Quant à la toile, elle est fixée solidement à l’armature à l’aide de notre système innovateur SANS CORDAGE facillitant grandement son montage et son démontage annuel.Fabriqué en aluminium émaillé cuit, il s’avère extrêmement solide et durable. La structure est disponible en blanc, tan ou noir. L’auvent est recouvert d’une toile 100% acrylique. Pour l’agrémenter, un vaste choix de couleurs plus attrayantes les unes que les autres s’offre à vous. Entièrement fait sur mesure, il s’adapte à vos besoins. De plus, il est conçu afin qu’il s’harmonise parfaitement à votre demeure.La toile 100% acrylique, garantie 10 ans* n’est pas conçue pour nos hivers, c’est pourquoi nous vous recommandons de la rangée à l’automne. En revanche, vous bénéficierez de plus de luminosité, ce qui n’est pas négligeable durant cette saison.Vous pouvez également l’agrémenter de différents types de rideaux tels que : le rideau de moustiquaire fixe ou amovible, le rideau 100% acrylique, le rideau de mèche et le rideau de polymère clair ou fumé.

SPÉCIFICATIONS & GARANTIS Profilés d’aluminium Canadien Aluminium émaillé cuit -- garantie 10 ans* Toile 100% acrylique -- garantie 10 ans* Membrane de vinyle laminée 22 oz -- garantie 10 ans* Moustiquaire en polyester enduit de PVC -- garantie 2 ans* Rideau en polymère -- garantie 1 an*​ Rideau 100% acrylique -- garantie 10 ans* Rideau en mèche -- garantie 2 ans* Conception et installation -- garantie 1 an*

OPTIONS Gouttière Porte moustiquaire Double valence Valence cache rail Rideaux déco Rideaux : rideau toile 100% acrylique rideau de polymère clair / fumé rideau moustiquaire de polyester enduit de PVC rideau de mèche

NOS RÉALISATIONS

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/40
Logo-contour-blc.png