MAINTENANCE

Cleaning & waterproofing services

Maintenance instructions for vinyl-laminated membrane:

Wash and rinse with clear water (40 degrees C or 104 degrees F).  Use a mild soap (dish soap).  Don't use any chemical product, dry cleanser (solvent-based) or chemical detergents.  We also have a Signature's cleaner very effective (available at low cost). Instructions and maintenance manual on demand.

 

Maintenance instructions for acrylic sunblind clothes:

Remove dust accumulation periodically with a soft brush or a vacuum.  Wash and rinse with clear water (40 degrees C or 104 degrees F). Don't use any chemical product or chemical detergents. Instructions and maintenance manual on demand.

 

When winter comes acrylic fabric must be stored in a dry mild area in a container that can "breathe".  This service is offered to our customers. We also offer storage bags for minimal fee.

Strongly recommended by Auvents & Solariums Signature inc:

Acrylic fabric require a deep wash and waterproofing every 5 years or if needed resulting in a further extension of the fabric life.

 

We offer these services. All you need to do is bring us your acrylic canopy in one of our branches. We will ask for an evaluation deposit. Upon confirmation of doing so your deposit will be transfered on the billing of the service itself.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 by Jacob Informatique

ENTRETIEN

Service de nettoyage & d'imperméabilisation

Instructions d'entretien pour la membrane de vinyle laminé :

Laver et rincer à l'eau claire à une température de 40 degrés C (104 degrés F).  Utiliser un savon doux (savon à vaisselle).  Ne pas utiliser de produit chimique, de nettoyant à sec (base de solvant) ou de détergent chimique.  Nous avons aussi à votre disposition (moyennant un léger montant) un nettoyeur Signature qui s'avère très efficace.  (Mode d'emploi et d'entretien offert sur demande) 

Instructions d'entretien pour la toile d’acrylique :

Enlever la poussière périodiquement avec une brosse ou un aspirateur.  Laver et rincer à l'eau claire à une température de 40 degrés C(104 degrés F). Ne pas utiliser de produit chimique ou de détergent. (Mode d'emploi et d'entretien offert sur demande)

 

Les toiles en acrylique doivent être entreposées l'hiver dans un endroit sec et tempéré dans un emballage qui respire.  Ce service est offert aux clients par Auvents & Solariums Signature inc.

Fortement recommandé par Auvents & Solariums Signature inc :

Les tissus en acrylique requièrent un lavage en profondeur et une imperméabilisation aux 5 ans ou au besoin afin de prolonger davantage la durée de la toile. 

 

Nous offrons le service de nettoyage et d'imperméabilisation des toiles d'acrylique.  Il vous suffit de nous apporter votre toile à l'une ou l'autre de nos succursales.  Un dépôt vous sera demandé afin d'évaluer votre toile et ce dépôt sera transférable à la facturation de ce service.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 Par Jacob Informatique