top of page
Stationnaire Permanent  (1).JPG

Permanent stationary awnings

The permanent stationary awning is a permanent installation. It is made with a reinforced structure and covered with a 22-ounce laminated vinyl membrane.​ It has been designed and designed to protect you from the harmful rays of the sun and bad weather throughout the year.​ It is entirely made to measure and according to your requirements. The permanent stationary awning will be manufactured and designed to perfectly match your existing decorum. In addition, in order to increase your comfort and its use, different types of curtains are offered to you to make it more pleasant, such as: fixed or removable mosquito net curtain, 100% acrylic curtain, wick curtain and clear polymer curtain or smoked. It is easy to maintain and requires no assembly or disassembly. You will therefore be able to enjoy your terrace to the fullest all year round in complete peace of mind.

SPECIFICATIONS & WARRANTIES Canadian aluminum profiles Baked enameled aluminum -- 10 year warranty* 100% acrylic fabric -- 10 year warranty* 22 oz laminated vinyl membrane -- 10 year warranty* Mosquito net in polyester coated with PVC -- 2 years warranty* Polymer curtain -- 1 year warranty*​ 100% acrylic curtain -- 10 year warranty* Mesh curtain -- 2 year warranty* Design and installation -- 1 year warranty*

OPTIONS ​ Gutter Screen door Dual valence Valence rail cover Decorative curtains Curtains: 100% acrylic canvas curtain clear / smoked polymer curtain PVC coated polyester mosquito net curtain wick curtain winter curtain

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

Logo-contour-blc
bottom of page

Stationnaire Permanent  (1).JPG

Auvents stationnaires permanents

L’auvent stationnaire permanent est une installation permanente.  Il est fabriqué avec une structure renforcée et recouverte d’une membrane de vinyle laminé 22 onces.Il a été conçu et pensé pour vous protéger des rayons nocifs du soleil et des intempéries durant toute l’année.Il est entièrement confectionné sur mesure et selon vos exigences. L’auvent stationnaire permanent sera fabriqué et conçu afin qu’il s’harmonise parfaitement à votre décor existant. De plus, afin d’augmenter votre confort et son utilisation, différents types de rideaux vous sont proposés pour le rendre le plus agréable, tels que : rideau de moustiquaire fixe ou amovible, rideau 100% acrylique, rideau de mèche et rideau de polymère clair ou fumé.Il est facile d’entretien et ne requiert aucun montage et démontage. Vous pourrez donc profiter de votre terrasse au maximum à longueur d’année en toute quiétude.

SPÉCIFICATIONS & GARANTIS Profilés d’aluminium Canadien Aluminium émaillé cuit -- garantie 10 ans* Toile 100% acrylique -- garantie 10 ans* Membrane de vinyle laminée 22 oz -- garantie 10 ans* Moustiquaire en polyester enduit de PVC -- garantie 2 ans* Rideau en polymère -- garantie 1 an*​ Rideau 100% acrylique -- garantie 10 ans* Rideau en mèche -- garantie 2 ans* Conception et installation -- garantie 1 an*

OPTIONS ​ Gouttière Porte moustiquaire Double valence Valence cache rail Rideaux déco Rideaux : rideau toile 100% acrylique rideau de polymère clair / fumé rideau moustiquaire de polyester enduit de PVC rideau de mèche rideau d'hiver​

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Stationnaire Permanent
Stationnaire Permanent

press to zoom
Stationnaire Permanent
Stationnaire Permanent

press to zoom
Stationnaire Permanent
Stationnaire Permanent

press to zoom
Stationnaire Permanent
Stationnaire Permanent

press to zoom
1/10
Logo-contour-blc.png